Black + White

ImageImage

Yawwwnn…

Man, that jet lag is a b*tch! 🙂

I have a serious addiction with the colour black, especially if the ensemble has a mix of different textures. That’s how I like to do black. I make sure that when I put out an all-black outfit, I have more than 2 textures going on. For example, silk on cashmere, cotton under merino wool..

For a mostly-black ensemble like this one, I tend to always pick a skirt that has a punch. I prefer prints on bottoms than tops because I think that makes me look longer for some reason! And this skirt is perf because firstly, well its just a really cool skirt (hah!:) and second its abstract which I love, and its a artsy twist on black and white! Go find one in your nearest ZARA store now!

Jacket by Pull and Bear
Skirt by ZARA
200 denier tights by Wolford

p.s: find us on instagram @justabitcliche

Love,
Nat

One thought on “Black + White

  1. Dear Ladies,

    I’d like to invite you to the Fab Woman Virtual Christmas party to celebrate us, women, creativity and to show the world that all woman is a fab woman. Being an online party all you need to do is to turn on your computer, get comfy with a drink, click on my blog anytime between 19-26th December 2013 and via the party-post imagine together the best celebration ever! Looking forward to seeing you there.
    Anami, xx

    http://www.anamiblog.com

Leave a Reply

