London Calling

Its good to be back! I have to say though, I have alot of trouble loading the WordPress page and that has stopped me from blogging several times.

The past week and a half in London and was pure amaze! Weather was supposed to be great too, like 20ish until it took a nosedive the moment my plane landed! 😛 The temperature didnt exactly match the things in my suitcase but nevertheless, it was one more reason to shop and well, I enjoyed the challenge!

The week I was there coincided with the Nicole Scherzinger x MISSGUIDED capsule so I took the liberty to send them to my hotel and got it the next day. Long live next day shipping! These  are the two I picked 1) a black biker sleeved mini dress which i paired with a great Rag & Bone hat 2) a black and white streamlined bodycon dress with Mango shadesimage

image

When it got more chilly, I paired the biker sleeved mini dress with a sleeveless chunky knit  over a pair of 120 denier Wolfords and Alexander Wang booties.

And how about that stunning Louis Vuitton Capucine bag! If you find yourself wishing your top handle bags could hang from your shoulders instead…tie a Hermes scarf on it! Until the next post, find @justabitcliche on instagram! Xx

image

2 thoughts on “London Calling

Leave a Reply

