Neon

In a closet of mostly black and white and alot of greys, this neon pink blazer looks either a) incredibly out of place or b) a cry for help. Its not my favourite color in the world but I do know its a shade that compliments darker skin tones like mine.

When I wear pink, I immediately grab something gray because I feel they just work so well together. I got this neon number from Warehouse during my recent trip to London!

I’ve been taking some inspiration from girl of the moment – Taylor Swift or Taytay as I prefer to call her 😂 She’s been spotted many many times with this trusty oxblood satchel from Aldo. Almost couldn’t believe my luck when I saw it there in the store (plus it was the only one) so I had to call it mine! ❤️

IMG_6084.JPG

IMG_6082.JPG

Warehouse blazer
Three Floor tank top
Topshop tweed shorts
Aldo bag

2 thoughts on “Neon

Leave a Reply

