Cape Cardigan

IMG_6338.JPG

IMG_6337.JPG

And my cape adventures continue!

Today it was one of those lazy days when I felt like just throwing on a tank top and a pair of snug jeans….and a cape cardigan. Do you like it?! 😜

I finished off this look with a pair of platform brogues, I quite like these manly shoes – especially the ones Stella Mccartney and Celine have been churning up. They are very tomboyish which is right up my alley, and they have that flat platform heel going on that manages to give you the extra height without the pain of heels!
I say, gimme more!

Cape Cardigan from Zalora
(Use my code ZBAP1A3 for 15%)
Taylor Swift’s trusty Aldo bag
Hermes belt in blue electric
Current Elliot jeans

Leave a Reply

