Topshop vest

Topshop is having a pretty kick-ass collection at the moment, churning up some good classics that you can keep forever

Previously, I blogged about their longline duster trench which has the power to take you through the seasons.

Today its about this vest.  

 

Its got a tomboy cut which I love.  This vest is beyond versatile. At the top of my head, its works great with a great motif bodycon dress, high waist shorts and skirts, playsuits. Everything

I’m a huge fan of lightweight outerwear, because it makes dressing for summer so much more fun. It comes in two colors, grey and blue. Normally, grey being my favorite color and all, I would take the grey in a heartbeat – but this time the blue wins. Why? Because its perfect, understated and the color works the scuba-ish material perfectly.

Here I kept the colors of my clothes solid and clean because I wanted wear these gladiators out! ✌️

Love,

Nat xx

Leave a Reply

